Our Pastors and Staff

Pastor Bill Hutchison

Pastor Bill Hutchison

Interim Senior Pastor

Email: pastor_bill@bethlehemluth.org

Pastor Sarah Rohde

Pastor Sarah Rohde

Associate Pastor

Email: pastor_sarah@bethlehemluth.org

Pong Sayasane

Pong Sayasane

Director of Bethlehem Preschool

Email: pong@bethlehemluth.org

Deacon Heather Feltman

Deacon Heather Feltman

Director of Church Operations

Email: heather@bethlehemluth.org

Kelly Collins

Kelly Collins

Director of Community Ministries

Email: kelly@bethlehemluth.org

Joshua McClure

Joshua McClure

Director of Music & Worship Ministries

Email: joshua@bethlehemluth.org

Bobbi Jo Cyr

Bobbi Jo Cyr

Director of Youth Ministries

Email: Bobbi@bethlehemluth.org

Michelle Fisher

Michelle Fisher

Administrative Assistant

Email: michelle@bethlehemluth.org

Eva Richards

Eva Richards

Childhood Education Coordinator

Email: eva@bethlehemluth.org

Amy Martin

Amy Martin

Communications Manager

Email: amy@bethlehemluth.org

Jesus Alanis

Jesus Alanis

Custodian

Email: jesus@bethlehemluth.org