Church Calendar

And Upcoming Events

Bethlehem Calendar Events Coming Up Next

April 2021

Saturday April 17

All Day
BLC Preschool Fundraiser - tear down
7:00 am – 1:00 pm
Kiwanis Club Rose Day: using BLC parking lot

Sunday April 18

All Day
Online Worship Service
Rev. Dr. Wagner preaching today

Wednesday April 21

9:00 am – 10:00 am
Morning Prayer and Zumba
10:00 am – 10:45 am
Bible Studies via zoom

Thursday April 22

7:15 pm – 8:15 pm
Adult Education Class - Trauma/Grief: Adult Education Class - Trauma/Greif

Sunday April 25

All Day
Earth Day Sunday
Online Worship Service
9:00 am – 10:00 am
Outdoor Worship

Wednesday April 28

9:00 am – 10:00 am
Morning Prayer and Zumba
10:00 am – 10:45 am
Bible Studies via zoom
11:00 am – 12:30 pm
Staff meeting

Thursday April 29

7:15 pm – 8:15 pm
Adult Education Class - Trauma/Grief: Adult Education Class - Trauma/Greif

May 2021

Saturday May 1

1:00 pm – 2:00 pm
Funeral - Ray Lescelius

Sunday May 2

All Day
Online Worship Service
9:00 am – 10:00 am
Outdoor Worship

Tuesday May 4

6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Abigail Circle

Wednesday May 5

9:00 am – 10:00 am
Morning Prayer and Zumba
10:00 am – 10:45 am
Bible Studies via zoom

Bethlehem Lutheran Church Calendar

MONTH