Church Calendar

And Upcoming Events

Bethlehem Calendar Events Coming Up Next

September 2020

Sunday September 27

All Day
Online Worship Service

Tuesday September 29

10:00 am – 11:00 am
Staff Meeting

October 2020

Sunday October 4

All Day
Online Worship Service

Tuesday October 6

10:00 am – 11:00 am
Staff Meeting

Sunday October 11

All Day
Online Worship Service

Tuesday October 13

10:00 am – 11:00 am
Staff Meeting
6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
BLC Finance Committee
6:30 pm – 9:00 pm
BLC Executive Committee

Sunday October 18

All Day
Online Worship Service

Tuesday October 20

10:00 am – 11:00 am
Staff Meeting
6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
BLC Congregation Council Mtg

Sunday October 25

All Day
Online Worship Service

Tuesday October 27

10:00 am – 11:00 am
Staff Meeting

November 2020

Sunday November 1

All Day
Online Worship Service

Tuesday November 3

10:00 am – 11:00 am
Staff Meeting

Saturday November 7

8:30 am – 10:30 am
Naomi Circle

Sunday November 8

All Day
Online Worship Service

Tuesday November 10

10:00 am – 11:00 am
Staff Meeting
6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
BLC Finance Committee
6:30 pm – 9:00 pm
BLC Executive Committee

Bethlehem Lutheran Church Calendar

MONTH