Church Calendar

And Upcoming Events

Bethlehem Calendar Events Coming Up Next

January 2021

Sunday January 24

All Day
Online Worship Service

Sunday January 31

All Day
Online Worship Service

February 2021

Sunday February 7

All Day
Online Worship Service

Tuesday February 9

6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
BLC Finance Committee
6:30 pm – 9:00 pm
BLC Executive Committee

Sunday February 14

All Day
Online Worship Service

Sunday February 21

All Day
Online Worship Service

Sunday February 28

All Day
Online Worship Service

March 2021

Sunday March 7

All Day
Online Worship Service

Tuesday March 9

6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
BLC Finance Committee
6:30 pm – 9:00 pm
BLC Executive Committee

Sunday March 14

All Day
Online Worship Service

Sunday March 21

All Day
Online Worship Service

Sunday March 28

All Day
Online Worship Service

April 2021

Sunday April 4

All Day
Online Worship Service

Sunday April 11

All Day
Online Worship Service

Tuesday April 13

6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
BLC Finance Committee
6:30 pm – 9:00 pm
BLC Executive Committee

Sunday April 18

All Day
Online Worship Service

Sunday April 25

All Day
Online Worship Service

Bethlehem Lutheran Church Calendar

MONTH